Aref (Mokhber) Street

Tehran, Aref Street, 2008/2/21

Aref Street

Exif: Canon EOS 30D, Shutter Speed:1/200sec, Apreture:F/11, ISO:100 @ 30mm

Now you can listen to voice of street with background voice of Azan (Downlaod mp3 file here, 132kb)

~ by Amir on 21 February, 2008.

9 Responses to “Aref (Mokhber) Street”

  1. I am really thankful to the holder of this web site who has shared this
    enormous post at at this time.

  2. I do not drop a leave a response, but I browsed a bunch of comments on Aref (Mokhber) Street |
    Tehran Live. I actually do have a couple of questions for
    you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or does it seem like some of the responses look like they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing at other places, I’d like to keep up with
    everything new you have to post. Could you list
    of all of all your public sites like your Facebook page, twitter
    feed, or linkedin profile?

  3. Hey there great blog! Does running a blog such as this require a large amount of
    work? I’ve no knowledge of computer programming but I had been hoping to
    start my own blog in the near future. Anyway,
    should you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please
    share. I know this is off subject nevertheless I just needed to ask.
    Thanks!

  4. I was recommended this web site through my cousin. I’m now not certain whether this submit is written by means of him as no one else understand such certain
    approximately my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  5. If some one wants expert view on the topic of blogging then i advise
    him/her to go to see this website, Keep up
    the pleasant job.

  6. Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The words in your content
    seem to be running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with internet
    browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The style and design look great though! Hope you
    get the issue resolved soon. Cheers

  7. If you are going for most excellent contents like me, only visit this site every
    day since it presents quality contents, thanks

  8. Thanmks deesigned for sharing uch a good opinion, post is good, thats why i
    hafe read it entirely

  9. If you desire to take much from this paragraph then you have to apply such strategies to your won webpage.

Leave a Reply

 
