Cinema Mellat

Tehran, 2009/2/5

Mellat Park, Cinema Mellat

Cinema Mellat

Exif: Canon EOS 30D, Shutter Speed:1/20sec, Apreture:F/4, ISO:1600 @ 17mm

Cinema Mellat

Exif: Canon EOS 30D, Shutter Speed:1/30sec, Apreture:F/2.8, ISO:800 @ 17mm

~ by Amir on 5 February, 2009.

21 Responses to “Cinema Mellat”

  1. WOW, AGHA INJA KOJAST? Kaf kardam, mah e pish ke tehran budam nadidamesh 😦

  2. That’s a really good looking building. I hope that it won a prize!

  3. I’ve heard about this cinema but I haven’t ever had the chance to visit it. That’s really a great photo of a great building of a great cinema.

  4. jaie man khali bode pas b=hesabi!
    vaghean zibast!
    albate bishtare bekhatare honare akasie shomast!

  5. This are such fabulous images.

  6. Fantastic building and brilliant shots! Great work!

  7. Che axe bahali gerefti az mojtamaee pardis!!!

  8. There is one of the fabulous I have ever seen.Really they is a pretty building in center of a park.

  9. Hi there you have a fantastic blog.

    Im a student of arts&architecture and living in europe. ive searched everywhere but i can find who the architect of this building is. Do you happen to know?

    http://andishehblog.wordpress.com

  10. agha inja irane:D?

  11. […] * A Sport Photo Exhibition in the Gallery of Cinema Mellat […]

  12. vaghean in saakhtemoon be ye keshvare jahaan sevvom jelve mide!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. This office ripped-off design idea form this building:

    http://www.archdaily.com/112813/center-for-promotion-of-science-sadar-vuga/

  14. Thanks designed for sharing such a good idea, piece of writing is good, thats
    why i have read it fully

  15. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I encounter a blog that’s
    both educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you have hit the
    nail on the head. The issue is something not enough people are speaking
    intelligently about. Now i’m very happy I found this in my search for something relating to this.

  16. It’s an remarkable post designed for all the internet viewers; tɦey will obtɑin benegit
    from itt I ɑm sure.

  17. Regarding the blog site proprietor, can I inquire
    about exactly how do you manage spam? I was pleased to spend for advice to be able
    to contend with it!

  18. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I’ve read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you few interesting things or suggestions.

    Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read even more things about it!

  19. Via notre site web, vous avez la possibilité de obtenir Minecraft
    1.7.9 sans payer.
    C’est la version la plus récente que l’on vous propose.

    Vous pourrez télécharger à vitesse rapide via notre lien!

  20. Hello, its nce post onn the topjc ߋf medria print, we alll understanjd medja is a enormou solurce of data.

  21. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message homke a little bit,
    but instead of that, this is grat blog. An excellent read.
    I will certainly be back.

Leave a comment