Loneliness

Tehran, Subway, 2010/1/9

Loneliness

Loneliness

~ by Amir on 9 January, 2010.

15 Responses to “Loneliness”

  1. Is it 6:30 am or 6:30 pm? My guess would be a.m. based on how few people there are and what the subway in the US would be like at each hour.

    • It is 7:30 PM. I was getting back from work. Here is the end of Line 4 and the rest of this line is under construction. You can see a blue behind the girl. This station is crowded usually. But last train was gone 2minutes before.

  2. It does look a little quiet, lonely and maybe a bit spooky! What time of night/day did you take the photos? Midnight?

  3. aakhey…tahna tahna

  4. Hello!
    Nice gentle of Tehran, Subway, when the images are captured, morning, noon?
    Thanks for the pictures. The images give us a picture of life in Iran.

  5. Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?

  6. Sallllam
    axe aval kheily ghashang shode amir … vaghean Alie ;D

  7. Nicely done! Thanks

  8. This makes me quiet and introspective. Sometimes alone is not so bad.

  9. میدان انقلاب هم مترو دار شد؟ ایستگاهش کجا زدن؟ مرسی

    • بله، از اوایل اردیبهشت امسال، ایستگاهش اول خیابون آزادیه، شمال غربی میدون

  10. سلام برادر جان. خوبی؟
    کجای؟ نیستی دادا…
    سری به ما نمیزنی خدا خیرت بده…

  11. Nice subject !

  12. I’m from Romania. I found this site by looking and searching the net for Tehran, because I am in love with a boy from this beautiful city. It helped me a lot to understand and to learn your life. It’s a great job. I really appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

 
