Tulips Garden

Tehran, Karaj, Chaloos Road, 2010/5/2

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

Tulips Garden

~ by Amir on 3 May, 2010.

18 Responses to “Tulips Garden”

  1. Beautiful pictures!

  2. Tulips are my absolute favorite! These are gorgeous pictures, thanks for brightening my rainy Monday.

  3. beautiful.

  4. so colorful…i like them 🙂

  5. I love to see the day to day life in Tehran – all the scenery and all the different people. Thank you.
    I never knew it rained so much. It seems exactly the the same as here in the UK. Although I think your summers are a little nicer and warmer

  6. salam, i like your photography.
    i like to see the common iranians and the dialy hussle bustle of Tehran.
    but i wish your posts were more regular.

  7. […] […]

  8. Wonderful, beautiful, colorful tulips! Ahhh!

  9. Very beautiful pictures. Such a blessing. Thank you !!!

    http://www.GoodPersonTEST.com

  10. Our iran is so beautiful!

  11. Thanks for colorful pics! As well as forever.

  12. If you not tell me, I would think it is in Europe.

    My Bangkok Through My Eyes
    Thailand In Photo

  13. The gay couple look so cool! 😉

    Thumbs up for Iranian gays. Although I’m straight, I support them.

  14. Beautiful photos. Let’s hope and pray that more places of peace and sanctuary blossom in Persia now and into the future.

  15. Beautiful pictures. I will visit soon.

  16. I love the gay couple, so open and free! Wish Iranian would support the gay community.

Leave a Reply

 
