Milad Tower and Blue Sunset

Tehran, Gisha, 20/5/2011

 

Milad Tower and Blue Sunset

~ by Amir on 30 May, 2011.

14 Responses to “Milad Tower and Blue Sunset”

  1. vaaayyyyyy kheili ghashange
    bazam ax bezarin merciii ❤ 😀

  2. wooooowww.excellent

  3. Salam. Mamnoon az aksaye shoma. yadame ghablan ke site shoma http://www.tehran24.com bood kheily behtar bood va ham zood be zood update mishod va ham kolli aks toosh mizashtin. ama alan ham zamane update shoma kheily dir be dir hast va ham bishtare oghat tak aks mizarin. fekr mikonam agar andazeye aksha bozorgtar bashe kheily behtare va haddeaghal oonayi ke az aksha khosheshoon miad mitoonan be onvane background azash estefade konan.
    movafagh bashid

  4. Yeah Right!

    It’s an ugly design at any angle, anytime of the day or night!
    Needs to be replaced.

  5. Nice picture! Keep it up !!

  6. The blue sunset is very pretty. Prayers for the good people of Persia !

  7. http://vimeo.com:80/25213208

  8. Well done Amir 😉

  9. Fantastic light

  10. زیباااااا

  11. very beautiful but how can I download it in larger size ?

  12. After I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a
    comment is added I get 4 emails with the exact same comment.
    Is there an easy method you can remove me from that
    service? Kudos!

  13. After looking over a handful of the blog posts on your website, I truly like your technique of writing a blog.
    I bookmarked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my website too and let me know how you feel.

Leave a Reply

 
