Ministry of Roads and Urban Development

Tehran, Nowruz Park, 2013/5/5

 

ministry_of_road_and_urban_development

 

Location On Map

 

~ by Amir on 6 May, 2013.

8 Responses to “Ministry of Roads and Urban Development”

  1. Great picture.

  2. I was looking at the roads and freeways in Iran! better than what we have here in the states!

  3. Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective.

    A lot of times it’s hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve
    done a amazing job with this. In addition, the blog loads extremely fast for me on Opera.
    Excellent Blog!

  4. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less.
    I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content
    into it? Any kind of help would be really appreciated!

  5. I leave a leave a response when I especially enjoy a post on a site or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    It’s a result of the passion displayed in the post I looked at.

    And after this post Ministry of Roads and Urban Development | Tehran Live.
    I was moved enough to drop a leave a responsea response 🙂 I do have 2 questions for you if
    it’s okay. Could it be just me or does it look like like some of the responses appear
    as if they are coming from brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are posting at other places, I would like to keep up with you.
    Would you list every one of all your social sites like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

  6. Hi there! This blog post could not be written much better!
    Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept preaching about this.

    I most certainly will forward this information to him.
    Fairly certain he will have a great read. Thanks
    for sharing!

  7. Just to let you know that your site looks a little bit different on Firefox on my laptop with Linux.

  8. una maravillosa exposición de hechos que están por demás
    detallados…Gracias!

Leave a Reply

 
