Damavand peak from Hemmat Highway

Tehran, Hemmat Highway, 2014/1/29

 

damavand_hemmat

~ by Amir on 2 February, 2014.

4 Responses to “Damavand peak from Hemmat Highway”

  1. Lot’s of snow still on the mountain peaks it seems.

    Prayers for Iran.

  2. I’m coming home after many many years. I can’t wait to see this beautiful view up close!

  3. Oh how I love Damavand ,my ex father in law had a garden their with a house and those delisious apples, azgil,fresh bread and great kabob. Im american I lived there for ten yrs .I love the country cant wait to go back again this yr.hang in there Iranian people

  4. Some fine photos here. I would not have thought you get snow in Tehran. Love all the colors and the light. The guy with the death mask is a bit scary, though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
